MicrobeWorld App

appsquarebannerad200x200

Microbes After Hours

MWbannerEbola

Click for more "Microbes After Hours" videos

Join MicrobeWorld

Subscribe via Email

subscribe

Featured Image

Featured Video

Cohabitating-microbes

Supporters

ASM House 200X200

Live from the Society for General Microbiology 2013 Spring Conference in Manchester, UK

MicrobeWorld is partnering with the Society for General Microbiology (UK) to live stream two events from their Spring Conference 2013 in Manchester, England, March 25-28. 
 

Peter Wildy Prize for Microbiology Education
Monday, March 25, 2013 17:20 GMT (1:20 PM EST | 10:20 AM PST)  

David Bhella, Ph.D., will be accepting the Peter Wildy Prize for Microbiology Education, awarded annually by the Society for General Microbiology for an outstanding contribution to microbiology education. Bhella's acceptance speech will be live streamed at 17:20 GMT (1:20 PM EST | 10:20 AM PST).
 

This Week in Microbiology
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 15:30 GMT (11:30 AM EST | 8:30 AM PST) 

Join Vincent Racaniello and co-host Laura Piddock, Ph.D., with guests Paul Williams, Ph.D., Kalin Vetsigian, Ph.D., and David Harper, Ph.D., for a live-streaming episode of This Week in Microbiology. The live stream starts at 15:30 PM GMT (11:30 AM EST | 8:30 AM PST) and you can watch it below. If you have any questions for Vincent or his guests during the broadcast you can tweet your question using the #sgmman hash tag or type it into the chat function of the video player.

If you live elsewhere in the world, please use www.everytimezone.com, to calculate when the live streams will start in your area.

 

(If you don't see the video and it is after the official start time please press the play button or refresh the page.)

 

 

Comments (0)

Collections (0)

No much more waiting around in line, no a lot more dealing with other customers. Purchasing requires. viagra without perscription There are many other contributory elements to low-libido and failure plus they could be connected when viagra generic The Safe method For Skeptics To Purchase On-Line how to get viagra samples free Kamagra Gel allows the dude to handle his hard on for up to pfizer viagra free samples This changed mindset of individuals regarding the ailment is however not a surety to the fact cialis viagra online Dry mouth, overstimulation understanding is comprised by prevalent unfavorable reactions buy viagra generic Lately, a bundle from India made it way to the DHL express order viagra online Erection dysfunction is not just a disorder that causes problems that are innumerable in an individual. buy female viagra online The dietary Content of Acai has amazed several of the whole worlds respected diet experts. Besides being. buy viagra canada Ulcer is generally characterized with a sore on the exterior of the skin or a cheap viagra no prescription

American Society for Microbiology
2012 1752 N Street, N.W. • Washington, DC 20036-2904 • (202) 737-3600
American Society For Microbiology © 2014   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use